O Homez Inc, Brokerage
BRE # 01929770

Contact Team Jitender

200 Brown Rd Suite 304

Fremont, CA 94539

 

Jitender Makkar, Broker, BRE: 01472738

E-Mail: Jitender@JitenderMakkar.com,  jitender@ohomez.com

Cell# (510) 396-2149

 

Martha Leverton, BRE: 00890015 ,

Transaction Coordinator

E-Mail: Martha@JitenderMakkar.com

Office# (510) 623-1400  

 

AJ Dhanoa, BRE: 01400988

Realtor

E-Mail: aj_dhanoa@yahoo.com

Cell# (510) 289-4948


Ayub Azam, BRE: 01364071

Email: ayubazam@ayubazam.com

Cell: 510-393-9643


Sunil Bhatia, BRE: 01172030

Email: internationalhomes@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 510-878-8394


Manish (Manny) Chawla, BRE: 01817453

Email: mannychawla@gmail.com

Cell: 510-449-6540


Chester Chen, BRE: 0195547

Email: chester.n.chen@gmail.com

Cell: 510-926-6293


Monica Dani, BRE: 01465521

Email: monica@ohomez.com

Cell: 408-306-3061


Himmat Grewal, BRE: 01935193

Email: himmat_grewal@yahoo.com

Cell: 408-417-7783


Rakesh Jain, BRE: 019100365

Email: rujain@ohomez.com

Cell: 408-480-4096


Namreeta (Neena) Pattar, BRE: 01900134

Email: neena@ohomez.com

Cell: 209-670-5903


Vijay Shah, BRE: 01945750

Email: Vijay@ohomez.com

Cell: 510-401-7706


Bharti Preven Solanki Rothod, BRE: 01893489

Email: brathodusa@gmail.com

Cell: 510-520-9862


Purnima Verma, BRE: 01963592

Email: purnima@ohomez.com

Cell: 951-251-2248


Tejveer Yadav, BRE: 01921616

Email: tejveer.yadav@gmail.com

Cell: 408-774-1145




Twitter
facebook
HOMES FOR SALE
L
501 Starr Ave
R
Area
Price Range
 to
Submit


SEARCH LISTINGS
City:
Minimum: $
Maximum: $
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
Submit

O HOMEZ , INC
BRE # 01929770
We take your privacy seriously.